An image.
  • <br />Login
  • Subscribe
11/21/2017
About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Subscribe | Archives | Events | View/Buy Photos
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 4:22 PM
    Marian E. McConnell, 97 of Le Sueur, passed away on Sunday, November 19, 2017 at the Minnesota Valley Health Care Facility in Le Sueur.
  • Iris C. V. Rucks Hill
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:54 AM
    Iris Clara Viola Rucks Hill, 84, passed over to her spiritual home on November 2, 2017.

  • Margaret  “Candy”  Laurent
    Monday, November 13, 2017 2:43 PM
    Margaret “Candy” Laurent, 86 of New Prague, formerly of Chaska, entered eternal life on Friday, November 10, 2017, at Kingsway Assisted Living in Belle Plaine.

  • Harry S. Klyve
    Monday, November 06, 2017 1:34 PM
    Harry Sherman Klyve, 98, of Benson, MN passed away Sunday, November 5 at the Minneapolis VA Health Care System.
  • Betty J.  McConnell
    Wednesday, November 01, 2017 12:21 PM
    Betty Jane (Halstead) McConnell, 92, passed away on Monday, October 30, 2017. She was surrounded by her children, grandchildren and great grandchildren during her last days where she was filled with the abundant love of her family.

  • Alvin Dietz
    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:16 AM
    Alvin Dietz, 91, of New Prague, passed away peacefully in his sleep on Thursday, October 26, 2017 at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.
  • Wayne L.  Lundquist
    Monday, October 30, 2017 1:10 PM
    Wayne Lowell Lundquist, 88, of Carver, passed away Sunday, October 29, 2017 at Auburn Manor Care Center in Chaska.

  • Gene Kremin
    Monday, October 30, 2017 1:09 PM
    Gene Kremin, 77 of Belle Plaine and formerly of Carver and Chaska, passed away on October 30, 2017.  

  • Doris Koepp
    Monday, October 30, 2017 9:00 AM
    Doris Koepp, 79, of Belle Plaine passed away on Saturday, October 28, 2017 at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.
  • Ruby Bartels
    Monday, October 30, 2017 7:28 AM
    Ruby Bartels, 91, of Belle Plaine, passed away on October 26, 2017 at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.  

  • Joseph W. Shaughnessy
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:40 AM
    Joseph William Shaughnessy, 59, passed away on October 22, 2017 at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.
  • Leo J. Anderly
    Monday, October 23, 2017 12:10 PM
    Leo J. Anderly, 72, of Henderson, passed away Saturday evening, October 21, 2017, unexpectedly and peacefully on his way back from a hunting trip in Wyoming.  

  • Hazel M. Glock
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:31 PM
    Hazel M. Glock, 88, of Le Sueur passed away peacefully in her home on Sunday, October 15, 2017.
  • Elmer J. Otto
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:29 PM
    Elmer Julius Otto, 85, of Shakopee, passed away on Thursday, October 12, 2017, at his home.

  • Jay Hoen
    Monday, October 16, 2017 10:31 AM
    Jay Hoen, 40, of Prior Lake, passed away at his home on October 9, 2017.

GO

Most Viewed

Home | News | Sports | Community | Opinion | Obits | Announcements | Legal | eEdition | Classifieds | Facebook | Twitter
eMail | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Subscribe | Archives | Events

© 2017 Belle Plaine Herald. All Rights Reserved. 113 East Main Street, Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Telephone: (952) 873-2261

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved