An image.
  • <br />Login
  • Subscribe
6/29/2017
About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Subscribe | Archives | Events | View/Buy Photos
  • John J.  Walerius
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 4:27 PM
    John James Walerius, 75 of Belle Plaine, passed away peacefully, surrounded by his family on Wednesday, June 28, 2017.  

  • David B. Cowgill
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:06 PM
    David B. Cowgill, 58, passed away Monday, June 26, 2017 at his Fairmount, Indiana residence.

  • Burt H.  Pasvogel
    Monday, June 26, 2017 12:11 PM
    Burt H. Pasvogel, 51 of Belle Plaine, passed away surrounded by loved ones on Friday, June 23, 2017 at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis.  

  • Harold H.  Baumann
    Monday, June 26, 2017 12:09 PM
    Harold Herrmann Baumann, 38, of Shakopee passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at his home.

  • Friday, June 23, 2017 10:04 AM
    Elinor Mae Jabs, 89, of Jordan passed away peacefully on Monday, June 19, 2017, at her home surrounded by her family.

  • Thomas J. Breeggemann
    Monday, June 12, 2017 10:56 AM
    On June 6, 2017, Thomas John Breeggemann, 79, of Elmwood, WI, formerly of Marystown, joined his wife, Patricia Jean Breeggemann (nee Williams) in their eternal dance.

  • Naomi M. Schultz
    Monday, June 05, 2017 11:16 AM
    Naomi M. Schultz,  81 formerly of Belle Plaine, passed away Saturday, June 3, 2017, at Oak Terrace HealthCare Center in Gaylord.

  • Grace Jabs
    Friday, June 02, 2017 9:42 AM
    Grace Jabs, 79 of Jordan, passed away unexpectedly with her husband at her side on May 31, 2017.

  • Lloyd “Butch” John Carlson
    Friday, June 02, 2017 9:40 AM
    Lloyd “Butch” John Carlson Jr., 71, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away on Sunday, May 28, 2017, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  

  • John A. Siemon
    Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:06 AM
    John A. Siemon, 79, of New Prague, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family on Friday, May 26, 2017, at his home.  

  • Donnie Seaver
    Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:04 AM
    Donnie Seaver, 76 of Jordan, passed away on Friday, May 26, 2017 at St. Francis Medical Center.

  • Kenneth G.  Edberg
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:51 PM
    Kenneth G. Edberg, 82, of Belle Plaine passed away Sunday, May 21, 2017 at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.
  • Joseph Franzen
    Monday, May 22, 2017 12:23 PM
    Joseph Franzen, 79, of rural Belle Plaine passed away Thursday, May 18, 2017 at the Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia.

  • Debra L.  Cermak
    Monday, May 22, 2017 12:22 PM
    Debra Lynn Cermak, 62, of rural Belle Plaine passed away Sunday, May 21, 2017, at her home in Blakeley Township.

  • Erna D. Balk
    Friday, May 19, 2017 8:24 AM
    Erna Dora Balk, 94, of LeSueur passed away on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at the Minnesota Valley Health Care Center in Le Sueur. 
GO

Most Viewed

Home | News | Sports | Community | Opinion | Obits | Announcements | Legal | eEdition | Classifieds | Facebook | Twitter
eMail | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Subscribe | Archives | Events

© 2017 Belle Plaine Herald. All Rights Reserved. 113 East Main Street, Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Telephone: (952) 873-2261

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved